I Cried Watching An Episode Of “Deadliest Catch” -Cpt Phil Harris Passes Away

August 15, 2010 at 1:06 pm | Posted in Articles | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

RIP

Yes, you read the headline correctly. I cried my eyes out. I’m a fan of the show and it is usually very entertaining. However, seeing the sad fate of Captain Phil Harris made me cry my eyes out. It was as beautiful and moving as a movie. Sadly it was 100% real. The hospital scene made me cry my eyes out again and again. What a lovely man and it’s nice to know he has thousands of fans across the world. You can download the episodes in full from eztv.it, Season 6 episodes 14 & 15. Moving scenes below, as well as his memorial. RIP Phil. I broke down in tears again when they released the full pot and the seagull flew off…..

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] If you haven’t seen my RIP Phil Harris page it is here. Since posting this lovely little scene, It currently has over 17,000 hits! With my e-mail box […]

  2. MAY PHIL RIP. HE WAS A HELL OF A GUY!!!.I Know him but i felt like i did i am a big fan of the show. And alway will!!!!!!Take care your in my thoughts Try to stay strong!!!may god be with you all!!! Tammy Tucker

  3. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  4. How To Lose Weight Fast Using Orbitrek

    I Cried Watching An Episode Of “Deadliest Catch” -Cpt Phil Harris Passes Away | ManCry


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

