Inception (2010) – Mind Blowing Stuff!

August 12, 2010 at 10:46 am | Posted in Articles, Film, Soundtrack | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

I’m never been amazing with words, so I’ll just say this the simplest way I can : Fuck me, you have to see this film! Amazing, mind-blowing, original and breathtaking would be just a few ways I can begin to describe it. Not much of an explanation needed, the trailer says it all as always. Best of all, this film has at least 2 ManCry moments to enjoy. I would spoil it but they involve a father & son  and a Dad wanting to see his children theme. I literally cried held back tears in the cinema. I even found myself doing the manly cough of distraction and It’s been a while since I’ve done that in a cinema!

By far the one of the best parts about the film is the ending. You could hear the whole cinema talking about it and I didn’t stop talking about in the car on the way home. So please do me a favour, go see this film in the cinema, because the effects are well worth the money alone and I really want to hear all your feedback. Did you get “emotional” and what do you think of the ending? This should be an interesting discussion!

Go book the tickets NOW!

ManCry Movie Quote :

Eames: [Shows up while Arthur is in a gunfight] “You mustn’t be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling.”
[Pulls out a grenade launcher]

ManCry Star rating ********** 10/10

P.s. Awesome soundtrack to the film as well.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] and the palace floods and collapses. In the meantime, scenes are introduced in which we see DiCaprio and Watanabe asleep, connected to a small briefcase-like machine, inside a small apartment. This […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

