Recommendations / Guest Writers Wanted

June 10, 2010 at 9:49 pm | Posted in News | 5 Comments
Tags:

Hello Gents,

I’ve been very busy as of late so sorry for the lack of ManCry content. I really need some fresh ideas and recommendations. So get typing below please – Any good films that aren’t on ManCry that should be? Would you be interested in being a guest writer for ManCry? It’s free and I will of course give links to your blog / website if you have one. It could be an article about your favourite ManCry film or an article in general that you think our readers might enjoy. Don’t just sit there! Get thinking……  (get in touch below or e-mail me at dugistheking@hotmail.com with the subject “ManCry”)
Enjoy the day!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. howdy mate

    there one thing missing from yer blog … B L O O D S P O R T and Van Damme!

    Anyways how about some classic action movie reviews though dunno if it fits with the mancry vibe, still think would be interestin to read 🙂

  2. Hi Stewart,

    Well I can’t go and ignore a comment from a fellow ManCry followers. It’s not a ManCry moment but hey lets be honest, when we arent crying to films, we all love to watch a bit of JVCD. Ill get working on a top 5 Van Damme films over the weekend or asap. thanks for the feedback

  3. Is it too soon to do a post on the instant-classic ManCry “Toy Story 3?” Just thinking about that ending again gets me all welled up.

  4. I’m afraid I haven’t even seen Toy Story 3 yet but I will look into it! I love the idea of “dash” being OK with it but yet the Dad is holding back tears! Brilliant! Loving the website by the way. OK if I put you in my recommended links ? Might even do an article….

  5. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar rss drawback? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx eegaadfefdde


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

