My Featured Article on Smitten By Britain

May 25, 2010 at 10:27 am | Posted in Fun, News | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

I wrote an article that was published on a great little site called smittenbybritain.com . It’s a brilliant little  site and the article can be read here . It’s about what I miss about my homeland (England) , with a funny story at the end how I ended up breaking a girls nose. Glad I can make a few people laugh while promoting ManCry at the same time. Special thanks to smittenbybritain. Enjoy!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. When I came over to this post I can only see 50-70 % of of it, is this my net browser or the website? Should I reboot?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

