Some Proper ManCry Content On It’s Way Gents! & Suggestions

April 26, 2010 at 10:18 am | Posted in Film, News | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

hmmmmm

Hello Gents! I hope this post finds you well and in the mood for some more content from ManCry! Well, I have been on vacation with my family and because of the volcano activity it was an extended break! However I did have time to see some quality ManCry material, so it will be written and posted shortly. Check back and expect to enjoy :

  • ManCry film review of “Rudy” – Finally got round to seeing it!
  • ManCry film review of “The Blind Side” – Good or Bad?
  • ManCry moment from “Intervention” to enjoy
  • A new “Would you fire a…..” article to laugh at and enjoy!

So check back throughout this week gents for all of the above. I’ll try and start with “Rudy” review today and work my way through the rest as the week goes by. As always more mancry suggestions very welcome.  Love a film and cry everytime to it? It’s not on ManCry? Then get writing below!

Oh and as you are here, I found this today. Random I know but you might as well enjoy it, I certainly did : Superb montage gents…. (mmmmmm super music)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

