This Weeks Hilarious Hits – “Midgets” Are In This Summer!

April 14, 2010 at 12:19 pm | Posted in Fun, News | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

Midget Mafia

I’m on vacation at the moment but of course there is always time to log in and check ManCry on my iphone connection via my laptop. All in all it’s a bit of an effort to be honest, but after seeing the last 2 weeks of hits – I’m really pleased I did. For those of you who don’t know, thanks to modern technology ( or “hocus pocus” as non IT people call it) I can see what people search for on google when they click on my site. Since starting my new feature of “Would You Fire A….” the amount of people that have googled “midget” is both entertaining and strangely worrying.

Like I’ve said before just try to  picture someone starting up their PC, loading up firefox and then typing the following entries and clicking return (and then enjoying well written, hilarious as well as emotional material on ManCry) :

midget collar up

girl eat under table

fuck midget

mean midget

midget

fat midget

black midget

strong midget

drunk midget

down syndrome midget

midgets with guns (my personal favourite btw)

midget on fire

midget hands

fucking a midget

midget pool

disturbing midget

fat midgets

So I hope you enjoyed a little chuckle at the above like I did. What the obsession with midgets is I’ll never know but I’ll have to write about them more often! On the one hand it’s nice to pick up new fans on ManCry but on the other a  little depressing to know all my spare time on here creating articles, reviewing films, sharing soundtrack all comes in at second place to midget searches! Enjoy the week all.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

  2. I just sent this post to a bunch of my friends as I agree with most of what you’re saying here and the way you’ve presented it is awesome.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

