Farewell Nip Tuck – Nip Tuck Ends With Perfection

March 19, 2010 at 6:48 pm | Posted in Film | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

Well I was a huge fan of the Nip Tuck series right from the very beginning. I was annoyed like most fans as the last 2 or 3 season seemed to get worse and worse. But I was pleased to say it all came together at the end, literally Perfectly. When I’d finished wiping away a tear or two from my ManCry, I found myself saying “thanks!” to the TV (Pathetic I know!)

So If you haven’t seen the ending already enjoy below. Or try and enjoy Nip Tuck if you haven’t before. Some great dry throat moments and sad times throughout that made us all smile, weep and laugh away. Farewell and Thank You Nip Tuck!

Really nice montage below (apart from the fucking terrible music at the intro)

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ManCry series star rating ********* 8/10

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] https://mancry.wordpress.com/2010/03/19/farewell-nip-tuck-nip-tuck-ends-with-perfection/Well I was a huge fan of the Nip Tuck series right from the very beginning. I was annoyed like most fans as the last 2 or 3 season seemed to get worse and worse. But I was pleased cheap domestic flights from Melbourne (All Airports) to Hamilton Island to say it all came together at the end, … […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

