Soundtrack Of The Weekend – Wyatt Earp

March 13, 2010 at 11:52 am | Posted in Soundtrack | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

"You didn't just push in line did you?"

Have you ever had one of those crazy dreams that’s really random? Well I had one last night, I was in a queue for something, at a fishing store I think when I suddenly noticed I was behind Wyatt Earp (Kevin Coster edition). Now that was random and also wierd, as I haven’t been to a fishing store in ages!

So I thought that must mean some sort of subconscious message to have Wyatt Earp as the Soundtrack Of The Weekend

As you may or may not know, Wyatt Earp is number one on my Kevin Costner Top 5 Countdown (here) (including the great father/son jail scene) . EPIC film and EPIC soundtrack.

Just a quick note to say thanks for the positive feedback from you all, don’t forget you can write a quick review for the website on rate it all (button on the right), it takes less than a minute and would make me very happy to hear your feedback.

Last but not least, if you haven’t read my famous Kevin Costner & Modern West live review by now, click here – Im pleased to say it’s been very popular and made a lot of people smile

“Something for the Weekend Sir?”

Enjoy and have a great Weekend, whatever you may be doing (apart from surfing and recommending ManCry..)

Plus a great tribute video I found:

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] Have you ever had one of those crazy dreams that's really random? Well I had one last night, I was in a queue for something, at a fishing store I think when I suddenly noticed I was behind Wyatt Earp (Kevin Coster edition). Now that was random and also wierd, as I haven't been to a fishing store in ages! So I thought that must … Read More […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

