OK I Have Issues – I Shed a Tear To Valentines Day

February 17, 2010 at 2:36 pm | Posted in Film, Fun | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

OK I admit it – I ENJOYED  the “Valentines Day” movie! I know It may be  a “rom com” but it made me smile, laugh a lot and actually shed a tear at the end. Jesus I can’t believed I admitted that but hey, FUCK you it’s my website! I went to see this with my wife in the cinema but it could easily be a good one to cuddle up to if a “friend” obtains a copy to watch at home shall we say. The best part was laughing along and shedding a tear with the whole cinema. The worst was to discover when the lights came on for the credits and 90% of the cinema was women. Obviously I stood up, wiped my eyes very quickly and said ” What a load of shit!”

I think I got away with it………….

ManCry Star rating : N/A –  a rom com / chick flick – I might admit I cried but that doesn’t mean it gets ManCry approval!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

