Some ManCry Moments From Greys Anatomy

January 26, 2010 at 2:52 pm | Posted in Fun | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I know , I know – Greys Anatomy is loved by women all over the shop but god damn it I admit it – I shed some tears at certain scenes (insert mocking comments below). I must admit I rather look forward to sitting down on the couch with my wife watching the latest episodes. If you haven’t seen it, try to catch some episodes – It’s actually pretty good! (all on eztv.it within 24hrs after they are shown on TV)

George and his Dad scenes  – I cried at these scenes (Always with the Father & Son stuff!!)

This is from a different episode. A father forgives the man who killed his daughter when he fell asleep at the wheel

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

