The Death Of Boromir – Lord Of The Rings

December 19, 2009 at 1:51 pm | Posted in Film, Fun | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

We’ve all seen this film and this is by far the best scene from it for me ! I love slow motion moments in films and this one was no different. I literally have to remind myself to breathe when I watch these moments, just sitting there with my mouth wide open but nothing else is happening. Some Cinemas should record people’s reaction to moments like this, then publish it on YouTube unless you pay a “cancelation” fee – they’d make some serious money !

Sean Bean is highly under rated in my opinion –  Keep up the good work Sean! Even if he can’t remember the name of the guy in the film who shoots him….. (below). Neither can I to be honest . If you can, that probably means you’ve read all the LOTR books so :

1. Go get a life

2. Get laid

3. Get laid again

4. Never admit that you’ve read the entire LOTR book set

5. Spread the word about ManCry, even though I’ve just offended you – Thanks in advance!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

