Brotherhood (of War) (2004)

November 10, 2009 at 3:23 pm | Posted in Film, Soundtrack | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

 

I was recommended this film by a friend and I’m really glad I gave it my time. I’d never heard of it before that, but it was brilliant. A story of two brothers who fought in the South/North Korea war and I wont spoil the rest. Excellent action scenes of epic scale, some say it even tops Saving Private Ryan. I don’t think it’s fair to say that as they are two films about two different wars. Well worth a rent on DVD. If you aren’t in the mood to watch a film with subtitles then I would skip this one. However if you do, it’s well worth the reward- Shed a tear at the ending (**Spoiler** below )

ManCry star rating ******* 7/10

Brotherhood (of War) ending hmmmmm – Good music adds to the emotion. Enjoy

Soundtrack below: (miss you bro hmmmmm)

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

